The MPC Teaching Association (MPCTA) represents the faculty of Monterey Peninsula College.

The current officers are:

President: Lauren Blanchard – handley.lauren@gmail.com

Vice President: Alan Haffa – alanhaffa@gmail.com

Secretary and Membership: Jonathan Osburg – jonompcta@gmail.com

Treasurer: Luke Spence – mpcta.treasurer@gmail.com

Finance Committee Chair: Lyne Farrington-Cellars

Action Committee Chair: Anthony Villareal – anthonyjvilla@yahoo.com

Negotiation Team: Blake Spiering, Lauren Blanchard, Alan Haffa


If you are a member, you may subscribe to our mailing list by filling out a subscription form.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Back To Top
Skip to toolbar